UP MLC Election Result 2023 Gorakhpur Faizabad BJP Winners Devendra Pratap Singh And Samajwadi Party Loses

UP MLC 2023 Election Result: Vote counting completed on four seats in the UP MLC election. The result has been announced after the completion of the vote count for the graduate post in Gorakhpur, Faizabad bloc. BJP candidate Devendra Pratap Singh won this seat. He has defeated the Samajwadi Party candidate.

After completing the count on Friday morning at the Gorakhpur Faizabad bloc postgraduate seat, the BJP candidate recorded victory. From here, BJP candidate Devendra Pratap Singh has won by 17,562 votes. He has defeated SP candidate Karunakant Maurya. Devendra Pratap Singh said after the win that the wind of SP has gone. In 2024, we have made preparations to feed lotus in all 80 seats. The public has said that anyone who does not respect Sanatan Dharma, the public will teach him.

target in SP
After the victory, the BJP candidate said that we will work to carry out the vision of CM Yogi Adityanath and PM Narendra Modi. When SP feared defeat, he has expressed his fear of riots.

Leave a Comment